Challenges

bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar

Annabel raises thousands climbing to Everest

Date published: Thursday 12 April 2018 | 11:23 GMT  A local sports therapist from Sawbridgeworth has ascended 5,380m to Mount...


David set to cycle 7 marathons in 7 days!

Date published: Thursday 29 March 2018 | 09:44 GMT Bishop’s Stortford Baker rises to the challenge An employee from Allinson’s...


Team St Clare prepare for London Marathon

Date published: Thursday 15 March 2018 | 12:01 GMT Nine runners on Team St Clare are getting ready for the...


Meg set to trek the Himalayas for St Clare

Date Published: Thursday 22 February 2018 | 16:21 The amazing Meg Martin is preparing to trek the Himalayas in aid...


Annabel takes on Everest to raise vital funding

Date published: Thursday 15 February 2018 | 14:00 GMT Annabel is set to trek to Mount Everest Base Camp in...


Ray set to run 13 races in honour of best friend

Date published: Thursday 8 February 2018 | 09:53 GMT Ray laces up his trainers for a ‘marathon’ 13 races in...


Emily cycles to honour Grandad

Date published: Thursday 18 January 2018 | 10:07  GMT Emily took on a cycle challenge in memory of her beloved...


Clare completes 12 races in 12 months!

Date published: Thursday 14 December 2017 | 10:33 GMT Granddaughter completes marathon challenge raising thousands of pounds for St Clare...


Royal Parks Half runners raise thousands

Date published: Thursday 12 October 2017 | 12:47 GMT Team St Clare raises thousands running London’s Royal Parks Half Marathon!...


Join Team St Clare for London Marathon 2018

Date published: Thursday 28 September 2017 | 09.29 GMT Whether you made the final cut, or have the better-luck-next-time-blues –...