Our care and services

bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar

Compassionate Neighbours’ 6 month success

Date published: Thursday 2nd August 2018 | 10:00 GMT This August, we are celebrating 6 months of success for our...


Katherine’s dream comes true with Lewis Hamilton encounter

Date published: Monday 23rd July 2018 | 10:50 GMT Social media campaign leads to a once-in-a-lifetime meeting with Formula 1...


We become official University of Cambridge Teaching Hospice

Published: Thursday 21st June 2018 | 12.26 GMT St Clare to teach Cambridge Medical Students St Clare Hospice has been...


Art Workshop to support grieving families

Date published: Thursday 17 May 2018 | 09:58 GMT On Sunday 8th July 2018, we will be hosting a therapeutic,...


Dying Matters Week 2018

Date published: Monday 14 May 2018 | 12:35 GMT We launch new resource to help you to talk about death...


Welcome to our new Director of Patient Care

Date published: Wednesday 25th April 2018 | 10:13 GMT Welcome, Carolanne! St Clare Hospice has welcomed a new Director of...


Competition: Help us name our service!

Date published: Wednesday 25th April 2018 | 10:06 GMT Could you be the one to name our Children, Young People...


First Compassionate Neighbours graduate

Date published: Thursday 19 April 2018 | 10:07 GMT Congratulations to our first cohort of trained Compassionate Neighbours volunteers! St Clare...


Lisa’s book to help others

Date published: Thursday 15 February 2018 | 12:59 GMT ‘Cancer and Bling’ an inspiring biography Russell, a businessman from Chigwell,...


Compassionate Neighbours project launch

Date published: Thursday 8 February 2018 | 09:59 GMT Hospice launches new project to tackle loneliness in West Essex and...