Shop

bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar

Charity shop festival ‘ClareFest’ raises £1.5k

Date published: Thursday 19th July 2018 | 10.17 GMT Our Harlow charity shop hosted a mini music festival, raising £1.5k...


182 Epping launches luxe homeware collection

Date published: Thursday 19th July 2018 | 09:50 GMT Our Epping charity shop, 182 Epping, has launched a brand-new collection...


Scarlet Vintage & Retro launching in Harlow

Date published: Thursday 12th July 2018 | 11:00 GMT We’re launching a new vintage and retro shop in Harlow town...


Scarlet raises £4k at SS18 fashion event

Date published: Thursday 5 April 2018 | 11:21 GMT Our designer boutique charity shop, Scarlet, raised over £4,000 for the...


Donate your vinyl to St Clare

Date published: Thursday 1 February 2018 | 12:23 GMT Make a difference in your local community with the power of...


Harlow shop launches Love Vintage collection

Date published: Thursday 25 January 2018 | 11:32 GMT Come and visit our Harlow shop on Friday 2nd February to...


Christmas Shop Sale & Opening Times

Date published: Monday 27 November 2017 | 10:43 GMT Find a bargain in the lead up to Christmas with 50%...


We’re celebrating Black Friday Weekend

Date published: Thursday 16 November 2017 | 10:48 GMT We’re jumping on the bandwagon to celebrate Black Friday, Cyber Monday...


St Clare festive cards feature local landmarks

Date published: Thursday 9 November 2017 | 14:59 GMT Our charity Christmas cards this year feature familiar local scenery from...


Saffron Walden Shop Break-in

Date published: Wednesday 1 November 2017 | 11:59 GMT Saffron Walden Shop suffers break-in The St Clare Hospice shop in...