Challenges

bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar

Team St Clare raise £25k for London Marathon

Date published: Monday 29th April 2019| 15:30 GMT Team St Clare raises almost £25k after London Marathon! Go team! A...


Hospice nurse takes on Everest challenge

Date published: Thursday 18th April 2019 | 09:38 GMT Val will take on a trek to Island Peak in the...


Danielle runs London Marathon for family

Date published: Thursday 11th April 2019 | 13:44 GMT Danielle is taking on London Marathon on Team St Clare in...


Super-gran raises £1.4k after Suzuki challenge

Date published: Thursday 4th April 2019 | 10:30 GMT Our inspiring super-gran, Georgie, has done it again! An 83-year-old grandmother...


Team St Clare prepare for London Marathon

Date published: Wednesday 20th March 2019 | 15:44 GMT We can’t wait to cheer on our team of twelve at...


Grandson raises £1k after skydive challenge

Date published: Friday 18th January 2019 | 11:56 GMT St Clare supporter Joe has gone above and beyond for St...


Ray completes whole year of challenges

Date published: Thursday 13th December 2018 | 10:32 GMT Marathon Man runs 16 races in 12 months! This December, a...


Team St Clare smash Royal Parks Half

Date published: Thursday 18th October 2018 | 10:39 GMT Our trusty team of 10 have raised £4,000 in sponsorship for...


Team of 10 to run Royal Parks Half Marathon

Date published: Thursday 6th September 2018 | 10:20 GMT A team of 10 amazing St Clare supporters are set to...


Team of 6 take on UK’s highest free-fall abseil

Date published: Thursday 30th August 2018 | 10:32 GMT #TeamStClare have bravely taken on a 262ft free-fall abseil in aid...