Our care and services

bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar
bar

St Clare Compassionate Neighbours project wins prestigious regional award

Date published: Friday 24th May 2019 | 15:43 GMT Our Compassionate Neighbours community project has won a prestigious regional award!...


St Clare launches four new Bereavement Café events in the community

Date published: Thursday 16th May 2019 | 16:58 GMT We now host a total of six Bereavement Café events throughout...


Compassionate Neighbours shortlisted for prestigious regional award

Date published: Friday 3rd May 2019 | 12:24 GMT The Compassionate Neighbours project at St Clare has been shortlisted for...


New Chair of Trustees appointed at St Clare

Date published: Friday 1st March 2019 | 13:17 GMT Welcome to Deborah Fielding, our new Chair of Trustees! On Tuesday...


St Clare launches Bereavement Café

Date published: Friday 22nd February 2019 | 15:06 GMT Our Bereavement Café is a twice-monthly drop-in group for anyone who...


‘Heart Your Hospice’ community art project celebrates dozens of entries

Date published: Friday 15th February 2019 | 10:08 GMT We are delighted that our community art project, Heart Your Hospice,...


Take part in our community art project!

Date published: Friday 18th January 2019 | 12:08 GMT There is still one month left to ‘take part and make...


Volunteer with Compassionate Neighbours

Date published: Tuesday 15th January 2019 | 16:20 GMT Compassionate Neighbours calls on locals to help tackle social isolation in...


Hospice at Home celebrates 5th birthday

Date published: Thursday 3rd January 2019 | 11:20 GMT We are celebrating the fifth birthday of our Hospice at Home...


Woodwind band play festive songs at St Clare

Date published: Tuesday 18th December 2018 | 14:30 GMT Bishop’s Stortford Woodwind Band brings festive cheer with carol service The...